Team Members

John A. Burtka IV
President & Chief Executive Officer
Spencer Kashmanian
Chief of Staff
Paul Rhein
Daniel McCarthy
vice president for the Collegiate Network & Modern Age Editor-in-Chief
Claire Aguda
Director of Alumni & Faculty Relations
Jon Elordi
Director of Marketing
Marlo Slayback
National Director of Student Programs
Ethan Swain
Director of Major Gifts
McKay Stangler
Director of Foundation Relations
Callie Erk
Regional Director of Major Gifts
Hannah Sailer
Development Assistant
Grace Collins
Social Media Marketer
Sasha von Spakovsky
Alumni Engagement Associate
José Sáenz Crespo
Program Operations Manager
Tom Sarrouf
Associate Programs Officer
Bridget Ruffing
Program Officer
Ashley R. Kondracki
Associate Programs Officer
Gina Arnold Fake
Social Media Manager
Josie McDonell
Associate Programs Officer
Josh Evans
Program Manager for the Collegiate Network
Patti Hubbard
Accounting Associate
Raquel Roberts